Contact Information

School District Office

P.O. Bag 5800, 501 – 11th Street, Revelstoke, BC    V0E 2S0

Phone:  (250) 837-2101       Fax:   (250) 837-9335

District Contact List

Board of School Trustees

Alan Cell, Chair achell@sd19.bc.ca
Sarah Zimmer, Vice Chair szimmer@sd19.bc.ca
Jodie Allen jallen@sd19.bc.ca
Wendy Rota wrota@sd19.bc.ca
Sasha-Emily Walsh swalsh@sd19.bc.ca

School Board Office Staff

Roberta Kubik, Superintendent of Schools rkubik@sd19.bc.ca
Bruce Tisdale, Secretary Treasurer btisdale@sd19.bc.ca
Jodi Wallach,  District Principal, Indigenous Education and Mental Health and Well Being jwallach@sd19.bc.ca
Rita Tedesco, District Principal of Student Learning and Inclusion rtedesco@sd19.bc.ca
Michael Haworth, District Vice-Principal, Technology mhaworth@sd19.bc.ca
Kai Boggild, Technology Support kboggild@sd19.bc.ca
Andrew McDade, Manager of Operations mmcdade@sd19.bc.ca
Jeanette Magarian, Administrative Secretary jmagarian@sd19.bc.ca
Susie  Salon, Receptionist ssalon@sd19.bc.ca
Crystal Federico, Accounts Payable Clerk accountspayable@sd19.bc.ca
Elaine Grusen, Payroll Clerk egrusen@sd19.bc.ca

School Contact Information

School Phone Mailing Address Street Address Principal Email
Arrow Heights Elementary 250-837-6360 Bag 7400 1950 Park Drive Pam Mair pmair@sd19.bc.ca
Columbia Park Elementary 250-837-4744 Bag 7200 120 Colbeck Road Andy Pfeiffer apfeiffer@sd19.bc.ca
Begbie View Elementary 250-837-3085 Bag 7300 1001 MacKenzie Avenue

Ariel McDowell

amcdowell@sd19.bc.ca

Revelstoke Secondary School 250-837-2173 Bag 5100 1007 Vernon Avenue Greg Kenyon, Principal gkenyon@sd19.bc.ca
Revelstoke Secondary School 250-837-2173 Bag 5100 1007 Vernon Avenue Stacey Grimm, Vice-Principal sgrimm@sd19.bc.ca

School District #19 (Revelstoke)