Contact Information

School District Office

P.O. Bag 5800, 501 – 11th Street, Revelstoke, BC    V0E 2S0

Phone:  (250) 837-2101       Fax:   (250) 837-9335

District Contact List

Board of School Trustees

Bill MacFarlane – Chair bmacfarlane@sd19.bc.ca
Alan Chell – Vice Chair achell@sd19.bc.ca
Elmer Rorstad erorstad@sd19.bc.ca
Sarah Zimmer szimmer@sd19.bc.ca
Garry Pendergast gpendergast@sd19.bc.ca

School Board Office Staff

Mike Hooker, Superintendent of Schools mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
Bruce Tisdale, Secretary Treasurer btisdale@sd19.bc.ca
Todd Hicks, District Principal Student Services thicks@sd19.bc.ca
Michael Haworth, District Vice-Principal, Technology mhaworth@sd19.bc.ca
Jeanette Magarian, Administrative Secretary jmagarian@sd19.bc.ca
Susie  Salon, Receptionist ssalon@sd19.bc.ca
Kari Watson, Accounts Payable Clerk accountspayable@sd19.bc.ca
Elaine Grusen, Payroll Clerk egrusen@sd19.bc.ca

School Contact Information

School Phone Mailing Address Street Address Principal Email
Arrow Heights Elementary 250-837-6360 Bag 7400 1950 Park Drive Rita Tedesco rtedesco@sd19.bc.ca
Columbia Park Elementary 250-837-4744 Bag 7200 120 Colbeck Road Andy Pfeiffer apfeiffer@sd19.bc.ca
Begbie View Elementary 250-837-3085 Bag 7300 1001 MacKenzie Avenue

Ariel McDowell

amcdowell@sd19.bc.ca

Revelstoke Secondary School 250-837-2173 Bag 5100 1007 Vernon Avenue Greg Kenyon, Principal gkenyon@sd19.bc.ca
Revelstoke Secondary School 250-837-2173 Bag 5100 1007 Vernon Avenue Jodi Wallach, Vice-Principal jwallach@sd19.bc.ca

School District #19 (Revelstoke)