Contact Information

School District Office

P.O. Bag 5800, 501 – 11th Street, Revelstoke, BC    V0E 2S0

Phone:  (250) 837-2101       Fax:   (250) 837-9335

Board of School Trustees

Bill MacFarlane – Chair 250-837-2101
Alan Chell – Vice Chair 250-837-2101
Elmer Rorstad 250-837-2101
Sarah Zimmer 250-837-2101
Garry Pendergast 250-837-2101

School Board Office Staff

Mike Hooker, Superintendent of Schools mhooker@sd19.bc.ca
Bruce Tisdale, Secretary Treasurer btisdale@sd19.bc.ca
Ariel McDowell, District Principal Support Services amcdowell@sd19.bc.ca
Michael Haworth, District Vice-Principal, Technology mhaworth@sd19.bc.ca
Greg Kenyon, District Principal of Indigenous Education gkenyon@sd19.bc.ca
Jeanette Magarian, Administrative Secretary jmagarian@sd19.bc.ca
Susie  Salon, Receptionist ssalon@sd19.bc.ca
Kari Watson, Accounts Payable Clerk accountspayable@sd19.bc.ca
Elaine Grusen, Payroll Clerk egrusen@sd19.bc.ca

School Contact Information

School Phone Mailing Address Street Address Principal
Arrow Heights Elementary 250-837-6360 Bag 7400 1950 Park Drive Rita Tedesco
Columbia Park Elementary 250-837-4744 Bag 7200 120 Colbeck Road Andy Pfeiffer
Begbie View Elementary 250-837-3085 Bag 7300 1001 MacKenzie Avenue

Todd Hicks

Revelstoke Secondary School 250-837-2173 Bag 5100 1007 Vernon Avenue Greg Kenyon, Principal
Revelstoke Secondary School 250-837-2173 Bag 5100 1007 Vernon Avenue Jodi Wallach, Vice-Principal

School District #19 (Revelstoke)