Contact Information

School District Office

P.O. Bag 5800, 501 – 11th Street, Revelstoke, BC    V0E 2S0

Phone:  (250) 837-2101       Fax:   (250) 837-9335

District Contact List

Board of School Trustees

Alan Cell, Chair
Sarah Zimmer, Vice Chair
Jodie Allen
Wendy Rota
Sasha-Emily Walsh

School Board Office Staff

Roberta Kubik, Superintendent of Schools
Bruce Tisdale, Secretary Treasurer
Jodi Wallach,  District Principal, Indigenous Education and Mental Health and Well Being
Rita Tedesco, District Principal of Student Learning and Inclusion
Michael Haworth, District Vice-Principal, Technology
Kai Boggild, Technology Support
Andrew McDade, Manager of Operations
Jeanette Magarian, Administrative Secretary
Susie  Salon, Receptionist
Crystal Federico, Accounts Payable Clerk
Elaine Grusen, Payroll Clerk

School Contact Information

School Phone Mailing Address Street Address Principal Email
Arrow Heights Elementary 250-837-6360 Bag 7400 1950 Park Drive Pam Mair
Columbia Park Elementary 250-837-4744 Bag 7200 120 Colbeck Road Andy Pfeiffer
Begbie View Elementary 250-837-3085 Bag 7300 1001 MacKenzie Avenue

Ariel McDowell

Revelstoke Secondary School 250-837-2173 Bag 5100 1007 Vernon Avenue Greg Kenyon, Principal
Revelstoke Secondary School 250-837-2173 Bag 5100 1007 Vernon Avenue Stacey Grimm, Vice-Principal

School District #19 (Revelstoke)